FCG SPECIAL OPS
facebooktwitterlinkedingoogleplusblog

 

OUR STAFF




 

Tammy Adkins
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
815.623.2168

tadkins@forestcitygear.com

 

Dennis Atchley
Quality Assurance Manager
815.623.5260

datchley@forestcitygear.com


 
 
 

Andrea Bagwell
Order Management
815.623.5098
abagwell@forestcitygear.com

 

Kent Blatchford
Hobbing Departmant Lead
815.623.2168
hobbing@forestcitygear.com


 
 
 

Chuck Boyer
Manufacturing Engineer
815.623.5207
cboyer@forestcitygear.com

 

Jim Cagle
Cost Estimator / Quoter
815.623.5139
jcagle@forestcitygear.com


 
 
 

Kevin Chatfield
Gear Grinding Department Lead
815.623.2168
geargrinding@forestcitygear.com

 

John Cochran
CTO Process Engineer
815.623.5212 
jcochran@forestcitygear.com

           
 

Cathy Cychosz
Accounting Assistant
815.623.5145 
ccychosz@forestcitygear.com

 

Timothy Ewald
IT Manager
815.623.5242 
tewald@forestcitygear.com

           
 

Betsy Easton
Customer Account Specialist
815.623.5119 
beaston@forestcitygear.com

 

Gene Fann
Gear Technology Manager
815.623.5114 
gfann@forestcitygear.com

           
 

Brian Gustafson
Process Engineer
815.623.5229 
bgustafson@forestcitygear.com

 

Cody Insko
High Volume 2nd Shift Lead
815.623.2168 
cinsko@forestcitygear.com

           
 

Tommy Kalt
Business Development Manager
815.623.2168 
tkalt@forestcitygear.com

 

Patrick Kay
Director of Finance and Accounting
815.623.5276
pkay@forestcitygear.com

           
 

Krista King
Master Scheduler
815.623.5117
kking@forestcitygear.com

 

Chuck Lentz
Gear Inspector
815.623.5117
clentz@forestcitygear.com

           
 

Jared Lyford
Director of Operations  
815.623.5241
jlyford@forestcitygear.com

 

Jeff Mains
Director of Technical Operations  
815.623.5089
jmains@forestcitygear.com

           
 

Christina Miller
HR Generalist
815.623.5154
cmiller@forestcitygear.com

 

Mike Miller
Division Manager
815.623.5256
mmiller@forestcitygear.com

           
 

Mark Nelson
Deburring Department Lead
815.623.2168
deburring@forestcitygear.com

 

Wayne Potts
Secondary Operations Supervisor
815.623.5277
wpotts@forestcitygear.com

           
 

Darin Rose
CAD\CAM Programmer and Lead Technician
815.623.5094
drose@forestcitygear.com

 

Al Ryan
2nd Shift Lead
815.623.2168 
aryan@forestcitygear.com

           
 

Jason Slaven
Shaping Department Lead
815.623.2168
shaping@forestcitygear.com

 

Amy Sovina
Lead Gear Inspector
815.623.5230 
asovina@forestcitygear.com

           
 

Roger Surdynski
CTO Process Engineer
815.623.5178
rsurdynski@forestcitygear.com

 

Andrew Vincent
Manufacturing Engineer
815.623.5228
avincent@forestcitygear.com

           
 


Ingrid West
Engineering & Technical Assistant
815.623.5129
iwest@forestcitygear.com

 


Carl Wedig
Cost Estimator / Quoter
815.623.5221 
cwedig@forestcitygear.com

           
 

Fred Young
Chairman
815.623.5050
fyoung@forestcitygear.com

 

 

Kika Young 
Director of HR & Corporate Administration
815.623.5061 Direct

815.623.5062 Fax

kyoung@forestcitygear.com

 


           
 

 

Wendy Young
President & CEO
815.623.5060

wyoung@forestcitygear.com

 

 

 

 

In Memoriam

Jeff Hallberg
Manufacturing Supervisor, Shaping and Grinding

1968 - 2013

 

 

Address

(Directions from Rockford | Chicago | Madison | Milwaukee
11715 Main Street
Roscoe, IL 61073

Phone

(815) 623-2168 
Toll free: (866) 623-2168

Fax

(815) 623-6620

Quote Requests

quotes@forestcitygear.com 
Please Click Here to Request a Quote

Purchase Orders

purchaseorders@forestcitygear.com 

 

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

REP FOR: KS, MO, IA, NE, SOUTHERN IL

(South of I-72 and US Highway 36) not including counties of: Pike, Scott, Morgan, Sangamon, Christian, Macon, Piatt, Champaign, and Vermillion

BICK PRODUCTS, INC
BRIAN BICKNELL- PRESIDENT

400 SW LONGVIEW BLVD.
SUITE 240

LEE'S SUMMIT, MO 64081

BRIAN BICKNELL - SALES REP

PH: 816-835-2070

E-MAIL: bick2@planetkc.com

MARK SNYDER - SALES REP

PH: 816-835-7700

E-MAIL: msnyder@sbcglobal.net

DARON LARSON - SALES REP

PH: 816-8112-4486

E-MAIL: daronj.larson@gmail.com

GARY SMALLEY - SALES REP

PH: 319-360-6169

E-MAIL: garysmalley@me.com

RACHEL WILLIAMS - SALES REP

PH: 816-401-8666

E-MAIL: rachel.bickkc@gmail.com

MARK FISHER - SALES REP

PH: 314-681-7857

E-MAIL: MarkDFisher84@gmail.com

 

REP FOR: WA, OR, ID, MT

WTR TECHNICAL SALES, FOREST CITY GEAR
BILL RELYEA - PRESIDENT


2406 ISLAND DRIVE NW

OLYMPIA, WA 98502


PH: 253-229-7709
E-MAIL: bill@relyea.net

 

REP FOR: OH, WESTERN PA

TOTAL GEARING, LLC

DOMINIC REGA - PRESIDENT

1340 LLOYD ROAD

WICKLIFFE, OH 44092

DONALD R. NETTIS - PRESIDENT

E-MAIL: nettisdr@totalgearing.com

PH: 440-897-4835

DOMINIC REGA

E-MAIL: regad@totalgearing.com

PH: 440-479-4709

WEBSITE: http://www.totalgearing.com

 

 

REP FOR: MN, ND, SD, SOUTHERN CA, NORTHWEST WI (Counties of Pierce, St. Croix, Burnett, Douglas, Bayfield, Washburn, Barron, and Dunn)

WH KELLOGG SALES, LLC
BILL KELLOGG - PRESIDENT

971 SIBLEY MEMORIAL HIGHWAY, SUITE 250
ST. PAUL, MN 55118-5109

PH: 651-675-4949

E-MAIL: bkellogg@forestcitygear.com

 

REP FOR: MA, CT, RI, VT, NH, and ME

CANNER ASSOCIATES, INC.

PO BOX 252

STURBRIDGE, MA 01566

JOEL CASAUBON - PRESIDENT

PH: 508-347-5117

E-MAIL: joel@canner.com

JORDAN ENGEL- SALES REP

PH: 603-369-9196

E-MAIL: jordan@canner.com

ROB NELSON - SALES REP

PH: 860-675-0073

E-MAIL: rob@canner.com

 

REP FOR: COLORADO

LBT TECH SALES

LARRY BECKER—PRESIDENT

718 ELM CIRCLE

GOLDEN, CO 80401

 

PH: 815-289-3536

FAX:: 303-569-8341

E-MAIL: lbecker@forestcitygear.com

 

REP FOR: DETROIT - AUTOMOTIVE INDUSTRY

AMERICAN SALES GROUP
DOLPH NEEME- PRESIDENT


22530 FIDDLERS COVE

BEVERLY HILLS, MI 48025


PH: 313-938-4902

FAX: 248-792-6794
E-MAIL: americanrep@sbcglobal.net

 

REP FOR: GA, SC, NC

AYMAN HAJJAR


6050 PEACHTREE PKWY 3240

NORCROSS, GA 30092


PH: 770-548-5655

E-MAIL: ahajjar@forestcitygear.com